Notice

Staff Directory

of The College of Physicians of Philadelphia (home of The Mütter Museum, History of Vaccines.org, and the Center for Education and Public Initiatives) 

Main Directory
Main College Number: 215-563-3737 
Media Contact: 215-567-6429

Mütter Museum
Mütter Museum Group Visits: 215-399-2262
Mütter Museum Store: 215-399-2261
Rights & Reproductions: 215-399-2303

Departments
Advancement Office: 215-399-2336
Fellowship Office: 215-399-2333
Finance Office: 215-399-2338

Historical Medical Library
Historical Library Reference Desk: 215-399-2304
Scheduling: 215-399-2001

Programs/Events
Night Emergency: 215-399-2340
Facilities Rental Office: 215-399-2245

Fax Numbers
Library: 215-561-6477
Executive Office: 215-575-3499

STAFF BY DEPARTMENT


EXECUTIVE

Wohlreich, MD, MA, DSc (Hon), FCPP, George M.
Director & Chief Executive Officer 
The Thomas W. Langfitt Chair
X.2331
gwohlreich@collegeofphysicians.org

Williams, Tina
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
X.2332
cwilliams@collegeofphysicians.org

Everbach, Holly Brown
Director of Special Projects
X.9926
heverbach@collegeofphysicians.org


FINANCE

Lynch, Michele
Chief Financial Officer
X.2337
mlynch@collegeofphysicians.org

Smith, Jack
Controller
X.2338
jsmith@collegeofphysicians.org

Lutes, Sharon
Services Clerk
X.2308
sdlutes@collegeofphysicians.org

Sanders, Andrea
Accounting Clerk
X.2002
asanders@collegeofphysicians.org


OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Fitzgerald, Richard P.
Chief Advancement Officer
X.2334
rfitzgerald@collegeofphysicians.org

Bardwell, Laura
Grants Manager 
X.2306
lbardwell@collegeofphysicians.org

Goff, Jon
Associate Director of Fellowship Relations
X.2336
jgoff@collegeofphysicians.org

Ladley, Gillian
Media & Marketing Manager
X.2340
gladley@collegeofphysicians.org

Martin, Amy
Graphic Designer & Website Manager
X.2341
amartin@collegeofphysicians.org

Stack, Eric
Advancement Information Manager
X.2335
estack@collegeofphysicians.org

Scheckenbach, Erin
Annual Fund and Membership Manager
215.309.2020
escheckenbach@collegeofphysicians.org

Stern, Jonah
Digital Video Producer
x.2404
jstern@collegeofphysicians.org


OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Oberthaler, Antonia
Chief Operations Officer
X.2339
aoberthaler@collegeofphysicians.org

Corti, Daniel
Director of Visitor Services & Assistant Director of Operations
X.2026
dcorti@collegeofphysicians.org

Burghezi, Tony
Foreman
X.2343
foreman@collegeofphysicians.org

Radford, Darnelle
Information Technology Manager
X.2267
dradford@collegeofphysicians.org

Stahl, Jillian
Lectures and Events Manager
X.2342
jstahl@collegeofphysicians.org

VanHelder, Mike
HelpDesk Technician
X.2268
mvanhelder@collegeofphysicians.org


VISITOR SERVICES

Henley, Michell
Visitor Services Manager
X.2260 / X.2261
mhenley@collegeofphysicians.org

Hill, Nancy 
Visitor Services Coordinator
X.2270
nhill@collegeofphysicians.org

Jordan,  Julia 
Retail Shop Manager
X.2263
jjordan@collegeofphysicians.org

Reilly, Paul 
Coordinator of Museum Store Operations
X.2264
preilly@collegeofphysicians.org


CENTER FOR EDUCATION

Bowman, Jacqui
Director, Center for Education 
Director, Karabots Junior Fellows Program
X.2265
jbowman@collegeofphysicians.org

Johnson, Jeanene
Program Assistant, Karabots Junior Fellows Program
X.2403
jjohnson@collegeofphysicians.org

Engleman, Marcy
Mütter Museum Educator
X.2266
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

Greene, Quincy
Out4STEM and Youth Support Coordinator
X.2251
qgreene@collegeofphysicians.org

Impellizeri, Kevin
Youth Program Coordinator
X.2252
Kimpellizeri@collegeofphysicians.org

Sellers, Meredith
Program Assistant
X.2254
msellers@collegeofphysicians.org


LIBRARY

Hicks, Robert
Director of the Mütter Museum & the Historical Medical Library & 
William Maul Measey Chair for the History of Medicine
X.2301
rhicks@collegeofphysicians.org

Lander, Beth
College Librarian
X.2304
blander@collegeofphysicians.org

Perella, Chrissie
Archivist
X.3102
cperella@collegeofphysicians.org

Dahn, Tristan
Digital Projects Librarian
X.2307
tdahn@collegeofphysicians.org

Angelone, Caitlin
Reference Librarian
X.2001
cangelone@collegeofphysicians.org

Adelman, Naomi
Special Projects Librarian
No Extension

Donetelli, MaryEllen
Wood Institute Associate
X.3033
mdonatelli@collegeofphysicians.org


MUSEUM

Hicks, Robert
Director of the Mütter Museum & the Historical Medical Library & 
William Maul Measey Chair for the History of Medicine
X.2301
rhicks@collegeofphysicians.org

Dhody, Anna
Director, Mütter Institute & Curator, Mütter Museum 
X.2302
adhody@collegeofphysicians.org

Snedden Yates, MFA, Emily B.
Museum Special Projects Manager
X.1438
esneddenyates@collegeofphysicians.org

Engleman, Marcy
Mütter Museum Educator
X.2266
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

Flanders, Lowell
Collections Manager & Registrar
X.2345 
lflanders@collegeofphysicians.org

Keys, Michael
Exhibits Designer
X.2303 
mkeys@collegeofphysicians.org

Grigonis, George
Collections Conservation and Care Specialist
X.0357 
ggrigonis@collegeofphysicians.org


PUBLIC HEALTH

Youngdahl, MPH, Karie
Director, Public Health Initiatives
Digital Content Strategist
X.2253
kyoungdahl@collegeofphysicians.org


CATERING AND RENTAL

Savitz, Elizabeth
Venue Sales Director
X.2245
esavitz@collegeofphysicians.org

Wurster, Jessica
Catering By Design
X.2244
jwurster@collegeofphysicians.org

The Mütter Museum helps the public appreciate the mysteries and beauty of the human body while understanding the history of diagnosis and treatment of disease.

  • 19 S 22nd Street
  • Philadelphia, PA 19103
Get Directions
  • Monday through Sunday
  • 10am–5pm
  • We are closed on Thanksgiving, December 24, December 25 and January 1