Notice

Staff Directory

of The College of Physicians of Philadelphia (home of The Mütter Museum, History of Vaccines.org, and the Center for Education) 

Main Directory
Main College Number: 215-563-3737 
Media Contact: 215-567-6429

Mütter Museum
Mütter Museum Group Visits: 215-399-2262
Mütter Museum Store: 215-399-2261
Rights & Reproductions: 215-399-2303

Departments
Advancement Office: 215-399-2336
Fellowship Office: 215-399-2333
Finance Office: 215-399-2338

Historical Medical Library
Historical Library Reference Desk: 215-399-2304
Scheduling: 215-399-2001

Programs/Events
Night Emergency: 215-399-2340
Facilities Rental Office: 215-399-2245

Fax Numbers
Library: 215-561-6477
Executive Office: 215-575-3499

STAFF BY DEPARTMENT


EXECUTIVE

Wohlreich, MD, MA, DSc (Hon), FCPP, George M.
President & Chief Executive Officer 
The Thomas W. Langfitt Chair
X.2331
gwohlreich@collegeofphysicians.org

Williams, Tina
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
X.2332
cwilliams@collegeofphysicians.org

Everbach, Holly Brown
Director of Special Projects
X.9926
heverbach@collegeofphysicians.org


FINANCE

McDonald, Michele
Chief Financial Officer
X.2337
mlynch@collegeofphysicians.org

Lutes, Sharon
Services Clerk
X.2308
sdlutes@collegeofphysicians.org

Sanders, Andrea
Controller
X.2002
asanders@collegeofphysicians.org


OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Fitzgerald, Richard P.
Chief Advancement Officer
X.2334
rfitzgerald@collegeofphysicians.org

Bardwell, Laura
Grants Manager 
X.2306
lbardwell@collegeofphysicians.org

Garen, Amira
Advancement & Fellowship Coordinator
X.2333
agaren@collegeofphysicians.org

Goff, Jon
Development Director
X.2336
jgoff@collegeofphysicians.org

Howard, Natalie
Director of Communications
X.2340
nhoward@collegeofphysicians.org

Martin, Amy
Graphic Designer & Website Manager
X.2341
amartin@collegeofphysicians.org

Stack, Eric
Advancement Information Manager
X.2335
estack@collegeofphysicians.org

Scheckenbach, Erin
Annual Giving, Fellowship, & Membership Manager
215.309.2020
escheckenbach@collegeofphysicians.org

Stern, Jonah
Digital Video Producer
x.2404
jstern@collegeofphysicians.org


OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Oberthaler, Antonia
Chief Operations Officer
X.2339
aoberthaler@collegeofphysicians.org

Corti, Daniel
Director of Visitor Services
Assistant Director of Operations
X.2026
dcorti@collegeofphysicians.org

Burghezi, Tony
Foreman
X.2343
foreman@collegeofphysicians.org

Carr, Samantha
Lectures & Events Coordinator
X.2342
events@collegeofphysicians.org

Lemyre, Julia
Lectures & Events Manager
X.2305
events@collegeofphysicians.org

Radford, Darnelle
Information Technology Manager
X.2267
dradford@collegeofphysicians.org

VanHelder, Mike
HelpDesk Technician
X.2268
mvanhelder@collegeofphysicians.org


VISITOR SERVICES

Henley, Michell
Visitor Services Manager
X.2260 / X.2261
mhenley@collegeofphysicians.org

Jordan,  Julia 
Buyer, Head of Retail Operations
X.2263
jjordan@collegeofphysicians.org

Reilly, Paul 
Coordinator of Museum Store Operations
X.2264
preilly@collegeofphysicians.org


CENTER FOR EDUCATION

Bowman, Jacqui
Director, Center for Education 
Co-Director, Living Exhibits
X.2265
jbowman@collegeofphysicians.org

Johnson, Jeanene
Program Assistant, Karabots Junior Fellows Program
X.2403
jjohnson@collegeofphysicians.org

Engleman, Marcy
Mütter Museum Educator
X.2266
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

Lumbo, Sarah
Teen Health Programs Coordinator
X.2251
slumbo@collegeofphysicians.org

Impellizeri, Kevin
Assistant Director, Karabots Junior Fellows Program
Center for Education Curriculum Developer
X.2252
Kimpellizeri@collegeofphysicians.org

Sellers, Meredith
Arts & Accessibility Programs Coordinator
X.2254
msellers@collegeofphysicians.org


LIBRARY

Hicks, Robert
Director, Mütter Museum
Director, Historical Medical Library 
William Maul Measey Chair for the History of Medicine
X.2301
rhicks@collegeofphysicians.org

Lander, Beth
College Librarian
X.2304
blander@collegeofphysicians.org

Perella, Chrissie
Archivist
X.3102
cperella@collegeofphysicians.org

Dahn, Tristan
Digital Projects Librarian
X.2307
tdahn@collegeofphysicians.org

Angelone, Caitlin
Reference Librarian
X.2001
cangelone@collegeofphysicians.org

Donetelli, MaryEllen
Wood Institute Associate
X.3033
mdonatelli@collegeofphysicians.org


MUSEUM

Hicks, Robert
Director, Mütter Museum
Director, Historical Medical Library 
William Maul Measey Chair for the History of Medicine
X.2301
rhicks@collegeofphysicians.org

Dhody, Anna
Director, Mütter Research Institute
Curator, Mütter Museum 
The Gretchen Worden Chair
X.2302
adhody@collegeofphysicians.org

Hill, Nancy
Museum Special Projects Manager
X.2270
nhill@collegeofphysicians.org

Engleman, Marcy
Mütter Museum Educator
X.2266
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

Flanders, Lowell
Collections Manager & Registrar
X.2345 
lflanders@collegeofphysicians.org

Keys, Michael
Exhibition Manager
X.2303 
mkeys@collegeofphysicians.org


PUBLIC HEALTH

Najera, PhD, René
Editor, HistoryofVaccines.org
rnajera@collegeofphysicians.org


CATERING AND RENTAL

Savitz, Elizabeth
Venue Sales Director
X.2245
esavitz@collegeofphysicians.org

Wurster, Jessica
Catering By Design
X.2244
jwurster@collegeofphysicians.org

The Mütter Museum helps the public appreciate the mysteries and beauty of the human body while understanding the history of diagnosis and treatment of disease.

  • 19 S 22nd Street
  • Philadelphia, PA 19103
Get Directions
  • Monday through Sunday
  • 10am–5pm
  • We are closed on Thanksgiving, December 24, December 25 and January 1